Indian Sports Awards


Indian Sports Awards

Indian Sports Awards

Indian Sports Awards

Arjuna Award: It was instituted in the year 1961. It is given to the best sportsmen and sportswomen of the country in different games and sports. Indian Sports Awards

Dronacharya Award: It was instituted in the year 1985. It is given to honour the eminent coaches who motivate sportspersons to the highest performance in international events. Indian Sports Awards

Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award: It was instituted in the year 1962. It is given to the players for their commendable display. 0 0 0

Indian Sports Awards

You May Like:

  1. Nobel Prize Winner Indians
  2. First in Awards and Titles From India

Some Important Books for Students:

  1. Advertisement Writing
  2. Amplification Writing
  3. Note Making
  4. Paragraph Writing
  5. Notice Writing
  6. Passage Comprehension
  7. The Art of Poster Writing
  8. The Art of Letter Writing
  9. Report Writing
  10. Story Writing
  11. Substance Writing
  12. School Essays Part-I
  13. School Essays Part-II
  14. School English Grammar Part-I
  15. School English Grammar Part-II..

Related Search:

  1. National Sports Awards
  2. Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Award Winners
  3. List of Jnanpith Award Winners
  4. Indian Recipients of Roman Magsaysay Award
  5. Nobel Prize Winner List in India
  6. First Recipient of Various Awards
  7. National Film Awards of India
Previous articleIndian Civil Awards
Next articleIndian Academy and Literary Awards


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here